The Miracle Tree???

moringa-leaves

That’s right, I said Miracle tree. A tree with the power to heal. Yes, I have researched it tho-rough-ly. And I must say, I thought I had heard it all. However, I’m a firm believer that you can learn something new everyday.

You know me; I write mostly about GMOs and their harmful effects on our health. During these studies, I came across this amazing plant. I feel a duty to share life-saving information with our world. And I know you’ve been listening. And I really appreciate you all. ūüôā

Well, now I’m going to switch gears for a moment to tell you about a tree that does what we all desire. It seems there is a great desire for optimal health, and wellness. With sickness and disease on the rise, we need a boost to turn it around. It’s better to be proactive than reactive. Why wait to get sick?

Back to the tree; Yep, a tree.

Maybe you’ve heard of Moringa Oleifera. ¬†I know, I know, you may have heard a little about it. But, I hope you will agree, not all things are created equal. Depending on where Moringa trees are grown is a determining factor in their nutritional content.

Most Moringa manufacturers use only the leaves of the Moringa tree. And while beneficial, there is a great loss in much of the special qualities this tree possesses. The leaves contain a lot of Vitamin C. The pods of this tree contain even more. The best formulation¬†uses the leaves, the pods and the fruit to maximize Moringa’s nutritional value.

The manufacturing process really matters. The process must be¬†scrutinized at each step to ensure that nutrition is at the forefront of all decisions in the growing, harvesting, and manufacturing processes.”

“The beneficial properties of Moringa are unparalleled and highly unique. Moringa is enriched with both water and fat-soluble vitamins, it is an excellent source of the amino acids that our body craves, and it has rare phyto-compounds that aid in promoting a healthier body.”¬†

This is the most nutritious tree on earth!!! You get the most awesome benefits; essential vitamins and minerals; that’s 90+, and amino acids, 46 antioxidants, even protein. What amazes me, is that man had nothing to do with its creation. It’s a gift from our Creator.

With this level of nutritional support, optimal health is ours to gain. Let me tell you, this is a great find. Today we are suffering from Malnutrition, big time. With the prevalence of GMOs, even when we try to eat right, our efforts are defeated because of the harmful effects of genetic engineering. Check out what is published about Moringa at PubMed.gov:

“The¬†Moringa¬†plant provides a rich and rare combination of zeatin, quercetin, beta-sitosterol, caffeoylquinic acid (same as chlorogenic acid, found in green coffee bean extract) and kaempferol ¬†(a flavanoid). In addition to its compelling water purifying powers and high nutritional value, M.oleifera¬†is very important for its medicinal value. Various parts of this plant such as the leaves, roots, seed, bark, fruit, flowers and immature pods act as cardiac and circulatory stimulants, possess anti-tumor, anti-pyretic, anti-epileptic, anti-inflammatory, anti-ulcer, anti-spasmodic, diuretic, anti-hypertensive, cholesterol lowering, antioxidant, anti-diabetic, hepatoprotective, antibacterial and anti-fungal activities…”

Can you believe that??? Check out his short video on Moringa’a ability to purify water. What an awesome extra benefit!!!

http://youtu.be/3hZ5ixwcKno

As I said in the beginning, I have researched this. And I can tell you there are many formulations of Moringa Oleifera. Most are teas or in pill form. The tea is missing some major nutritional components, and the pills, well, there you will find many fillers, and many questions. How much actual Moringa am I getting? Is it being absorbed properly in my digestive tract? They are synthetic and laboratory made.

GMOs have retarded our ability to digest properly. What is needed is a formulation that is cell ready, to enable proper absorption. I’ve researched, and I have found the best out there. There is a source that has a Moringa Oleifera that lives up to the true claims of this plant. It has dealt with the “taste” issue, creating a product that actually tastes good.

You know we’ve all heard, “everything that’s good for you doesn’t always taste good to you.” Well, I’m pleased to say that the right source has it right. Anyone can take it, from the very young to the very old. No contraindications, and its organic!

I’ve found the best out there, leave me a comment if you’re interested in finding out more. Aren’t you ready to begin a life of optimal health and wellness??? Are you proactive or reactive???

As always, I share because I care. I would love for all of us to feel better. Let me hear from you…

2 thoughts on “The Miracle Tree???

  1. I’m so glad you made a post about this amazing plant! I’ve been taking it for about a year now and I’ve never felt better. Its almost like my body is constantly humming from a kinda tingly energy coursing through my veins. I feel 30 years younger and so alive its amazing. I can’t imagine ever going without it now. It does what food is supposed to do for us to function in optimal health and/or allow the body to heal itself. I ‚̧ moringa!

    Like

    • Wow, Sandra, I’m so happy you liked my post. I feel like you have already found the right source, by what you describe. So happy to find a kindred spirit. I’m happy that you are experiencing the health and nutrition found in this wonderful plant. I love Moringa, too!!!

      Like

I'd like to hear to from you. What do you think?

